Administration/Pupil Personnel


Grey

Terri

Principal

228A

x2285

TGrey@schools.nyc.gov

Wyre

Theresa

Assistant Principal

242

x2422

TWyre@ schools.nyc.gov

Piton

Renel

Assistant Principal

234

x2180

RPiton@schools.nyc.gov

Williams

Pamela

School Counselor  (11/12)

216

x2340

PWilliams10@schools.nyc.gov

Williams Jr.

Joseph

School Counselor (9/10)

242

x2421

JWilliamsJr@schools.nyc.gov

Acevedo

Clarissa

IEP Counselor 

218

x2441

CAcevedo2@schools.nyc.gov

Bethea

Jenel

IEP Coordinator

242

X2440

JBethea@schools.nyc.gov

Mason

Janine

Parent Coordinator

216

x2162

JMason8@schools.nyc.gov

C–Rodriguez

Jasmine

Secretary

228A

X2284

JCarrionRodrigu@schools.nyc.gov

Jackson

LaShawn

School Aide Supervisor

242

X2423

LJackson5@schools.nyc.gov

Pedagogical Staff

 Support Staff

Last Name

First Name

Position

Rm

Email Address

Adams

Madonna

Math Teacher 

252

MOwusuAfriyie@schools.nyc.gov

Alvarez

Tamara

History/Yearbook Coord.

251

TAlvarez4@schools.nyc.gov

Bermudez

Peter

IEP Teacher

Varies

PBermudez@schools.nyc.gov

Donaldson

Troy

ELA Teacher

220

TDonaldson3@schools.nyc.gov

Elleston

Meline

History Teacher

247

MElleston@schools.nyc.gov

Fidoten

Elizabeth

Art Teacher

228

EFidoten@schools.nyc.gov

Greene

Shawneequa

ELA/Senior Advisor

237

SGreene6@ schools.nyc.gov

Honeycutt

Jodi

English Teacher

222

JHoneycutt@ schools.nyc.gov

Hughes

Thomas

ESL Teacher

236

THughes6@ schools.nyc.gov

Ifafore

Maxine

IEP Teacher/Advisor

Varies

MIfafogreenaway@schools.nyc.gov

Johnson

Sonja

ELA Teacher

250

SJohnson18@schools.nyc.gov

Jones

Bahiyyah

Spanish Teacher

249

BJones18@schools.nyc.gov

Julien

Jude

Dean/Science

246/x2461

JJulien@schools.nyc.gov

Labrador

Alma

Math Teacher

240

ALabrador@schools.nyc.gov

Lo

Kevin

IEP Teacher/Math

Varies

KLo@schools.nyc.gov

McCown

Jamal

Dean/History

246/x2461

JMcCown@ schools.nyc.gov

Miller

Samuel

Physical Ed

157

SMiller48@schools.nyc.gov

Ndikumana

Methode

IEP Teacher/Advisor

Varies

MNdikumana@schools.nyc.gov

Nugent

Andrew

ELA Teacher

237

ANugent@ schools.nyc.gov

Reasen

Yvonne

History Teacher

213

YReasen@schools.nyc.gov

Richardson

Tiombe

Math Teacher

248

TRichar2@schools.nyc.gov

Sgueglia

Shoshanah

Science Teacher

223

SKagel@schools.nyc.gov

Silverman

Nadine

History Teacher

211

NSilver5@ schools.nyc.gov

Taylor

Cynthia

Science Teacher

226

CTaylor12@ schools.nyc.gov

Wallace

Norman

Science Teacher

224

NWallac4@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

 

 


Brown

Angela

Security Aide

ABrown46@schools.nyc.gov

Colon

Luz

Security Aide

LColon4@schools.nyc.gov

Garcia

Dionis

Paraprofessional

DGarcia37@schools.nyc.gov

Lauriano

Edwin

Security Aide

ELauriano@schools.nyc.gov

Payne

Juanita

Paraprofessional

JPayne7@schools.nyc.gov

Russell

Ron

Lead Partner

RRussell.Epic@gmail.com

Santonastaso

Angelina

Attendance Aide/x2426

ASantonastaso@schools.nyc.gov

Torres

Vilma

Family Assistant/x2424

VTorres7@schools.nyc.gov

Townes

Leonard

Paraprofessional

LTownes2@schools.nyc.gov

Bronx High School for Writing and Communication Arts